fix double free in shortcut operators 18/19518/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit77f9fe207ca1ed683e3f500840275d46c7bbe695
tree184fc08a88d6933bfb72493688d14726133c9c6c
parent59ebbf0da2241b05b13e245ed6c7b5f49b0064df
fix double free in shortcut operators

if []|[] then
end

if 1&[] then
end

to check :

SCILAB_VALGRIND_OPT="--tool=memcheck --leak-check=yes" ./bin/scilab-cli -profiling -quit -e "if []|[] then,end" 2> profil.out

SCILAB_VALGRIND_OPT="--tool=memcheck --leak-check=yes" ./bin/scilab-cli -profiling -quit -e "if 1&[] then, end" 2> profil.out

Change-Id: Ie4d1314961ade88d11d7772d4bd1d1b7a5375b89
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp