Fix exit trouble with scilex and wscilax -nw under Windows 53/12553/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit780808b667d9e0b907643ab291d412c92875ab44
treee07ac12a1c264538bf0207d38a685691341c2758
parent10d99ef1f72502c9a77d4ee3c9a0aade75ebfe01
Fix exit trouble with scilex and wscilax -nw under Windows

Change-Id: I5bf6ddfbac5d83fc4af031a422612c267e72d69d
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj