fix latex trouble from xml, add preferredsize in border constraints 33/13833/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:02:06 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit780ac0102e2198519f0dc1f3f1d1db8986bb5081
treebbd59c47d38f7c7ba0595befa5e7a73e18347971
parent6c9617e1328cfeeef53073638e1509ea82cfddba
fix latex trouble from xml, add preferredsize in border constraints

Change-Id: Ia7b30119de1decdb947fa07831c47b972a7ad9f4
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%BorderCo_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/createConstraints.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_constraints_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_constraints_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java