getfieldsdictionary : add the marker of end table 64/16364/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit781eae394b49b464c93cbf977aaf4eb7dc96c9d0
tree507c573b57d219ce50e79c285b298046cf0e2a81
parent459bc6b6c810a549b11492469ad792832006069d
getfieldsdictionary : add the marker of end table

a.b = 2
a.bb = 3
a.c = 4
a.cc = 42

M=mlist(['V','name','value'],['a','b';'c' 'd'],[1 2;3 4]);

// segfault on Windows
a.{tabulation}
M.{tabulation}

Change-Id: I4fc78b84c836b07db7a3c07c008416d32eb221a9
scilab/modules/completion/src/cpp/getfieldsdictionary.cpp