Graphisc: little clean up 27/13727/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:42:58 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit78313ccb5c0985ba70949938b2153328a42ba245
tree4054b0d1249d10cec119bfa6f5f529601be78fee
parentde0a2fd651052daed5ddbfbdfbe4899f86b69c91
Graphisc: little clean up

Change-Id: Id096eb76130cae4cd89fe0b8e24f8d182678a2f2
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/gw_graphics.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/graphics_gateway.xml