EditVar: start editvar in EDT 05/10305/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit7831472a974d0f708ab660a62c7437ddcd2d50c8
tree43b632d4cded1d1d27de9dcca22917ecc57366de
parentc163ca100718ecd72074bf5a34c501d5e52924c6
EditVar: start editvar in EDT

Change-Id: I2fc39d397839fe660b540ffeca2155808bd99812
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/ScilabVariableEditor.java