Make the use of dev-tools easier 39/15539/9
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit7831722d3bfdee8b1847c526be1f241dcff78598
tree88fbe7061e86425d2ece2b4c887cc1d4c890c95b
parenta24a2a4e72fac921ca0ae2838b0f2c7bc43fc15b
Make the use of dev-tools easier

Change-Id: Ifbf43edb3fe4d9b6f8294fd3feec9f141a748216
15 files changed:
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/curl.m4
scilab/m4/fftw.m4
scilab/m4/hdf5.m4
scilab/m4/java.m4
scilab/m4/libsmath.m4
scilab/m4/libxml2.m4
scilab/m4/pcre.m4
scilab/m4/tcltk.m4
scilab/m4/umfpack.m4
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in