free string after use in localization module 34/17134/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit7833260f9d2a1e599f11c58045b0e7f1edfb20f4
tree8c991ff601f9ffb271245df90ba986d58a999e88
parent939285a926a2c03cab7bf3751aa06140cf939326
free string after use in localization module

Change-Id: Iacf984e4196a1a4124f80d7a090ec58668801b9d
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/LanguagePreferences_Windows.c