exec print corrected. 95/12395/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:13:15 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit786726c3abbc4444fd9fa58a2d29e73f6ef319a7
treedf7b84de321241d050e1784c2d0eb06dd4652883
parent4b2d2f9c39aedeff030b55d4707114abdde3d0cd
exec print corrected.

test_run("fileio","non-iso-filename",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I341f92683dcf78c2007983483bd669cbd80bde35
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp