insertion in output of function call 91/17291/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit786cb29012e7103ff4b5c5e863ac6d2b0752521b
treefcb29a49681e65f43bf636920ae5537822a914e2
parent4e28674e6fa340613b52b1d2cbba77c37dd59aee
insertion in output of function call

test_run graphics bug_14141
test_run ast insert

Change-Id: I6b6cfc79fe5a770f53c4c49810ce8c55e83c0e9a
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14141.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14141.tst [new file with mode: 0644]