fix plzr test 75/15575/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit787f9935b22631048d94e6285390b87586357c35
treec42fb96724aee3f072b9d4c99077df63a8fb386c
parent9afc8fdb2dfb8965e88a6100868136ff75a531ec
fix plzr test

Change-Id: Idd9ee5c9bdfd22da68ebf24c6a97ed91277760d2
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/plzr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/plzr.tst