Update warning messages in statistic tests: test_run('statistics', 'InFTests') 90/12190/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit7888672f09a1fa8a2945be775bc2f0331e94f967
treed045b8b9f78d247d59c8918c49b0d3c858d3014b
parent81368c26ece0d97ccbc4c930a8190476a4952aad
Update warning messages in statistic tests: test_run('statistics', 'InFTests')
test_run('statistics', 'NaNTests')

Change-Id: I180e596fc6decb181e030867474726c98388759e
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/InfTests.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/InfTests.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/NaNTests.dia.ref