* Bug #12266 fixed - Stopping Papillon de lorentz demonstration while simulation... 61/10361/4
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:03:45 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit7888a2dc86134c76894031de743c497e3438fec6
tree92a32c54046d15091bdf84484d630c1b4a286d48
parent6ea6e084c1bda4f27a56426df3746851aeff41e5
* Bug #12266 fixed - Stopping Papillon de lorentz demonstration while simulation was on made CMSCOPE crash.

Change-Id: I213a853c07557702b9d8b92ea49326c8a627abd7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12266.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12266.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12266.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]