Rewrite validvar as gateway in scicos modules 20/15720/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit788d91b8932d0fb9d570aecbcdad8c39becd6e85
treea7c6d8ce34b26bcdc0cdde54ad813effd5655ea2
parente3117489f78413bafbd7010f3e83a3b9186f22cc
Rewrite validvar as gateway in scicos modules

Change-Id: I0e440bec40432aed165b03bd423abc21888e8723
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_global.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/validvar.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_validvar.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/scicos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/validvar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/validvar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]