* Bug #13420 fixed - mutation_ga_binary did not calculate properly multiple mutations. 91/14591/5
authorMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit7892d7063d199402a9831627517ef871e680a65b
treee3690b35d30c8a8951bbcbd0635d77a6729fe1cb
parentc06c219652702e406a833afb8ce1d34f5f0f9fc3
* Bug #13420 fixed - mutation_ga_binary did not calculate properly multiple mutations.

Change-Id: I8d9e973fbf4dfda7b5f277b06a3c0921bd60c414
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/mutation_ga_binary.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13420.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13420.tst [new file with mode: 0644]