Remove dependency on GLIBC_2.15 49/12549/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit78944649d33f6b6b56150c296611fc40313402c2
tree1598594a0092e52a812134d761ed847119ff8c4d
parent77561ae19ced6df8cd824943a3f842a75418916b
Remove dependency on GLIBC_2.15

Change-Id: I9b1b45ad838248a1b60674068c2a4284354940c6
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/gui/src/nogui/nogui.c