Bug 13101 fixed: When x-axis was in reverse position x_location='origin' failed 20/13220/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit789547507726aff650a3f093454d090fe1903323
tree198f125f086e434b4e06cdb477483a077fc6c678
parent8f24fa82b01c9bd45ab67099c85b0a9e4c90cdcd
Bug 13101 fixed: When x-axis was in reverse position x_location='origin' failed

Change-Id: Iad4a7ae520db74db8b7ec1d055f8d78185962953
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java