* Bug #14093 fixed - atanh returns NaN for values with an absolute value greater... 72/17072/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:18:41 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit78ab622ad99acf6c83eed1c0095fa096a4fc7dc0
treea4d9c39260e86fffd7cc6fea6ec2e101c51cfa89
parent4648e020beb951f8b7c18b11e8db047138c0429b
* Bug #14093 fixed - atanh returns NaN for values with an absolute value greater than 1

test_run elementary_functions bug_14093

Change-Id: I8d78ffdf02b65be0a7ff0104371abd4ab555e67a
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_atanh.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14093.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14093.tst [new file with mode: 0644]