test for normalized position 41/14141/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit78b151b8c61dbe8eaabcbdb987c6ef4e7e007427
tree9758c57c0317e55c2d9edd17f6bd74e4bd0462f6
parent48537e21d46094d6af4cbf92f5b7589e8a4c06f0
test for normalized position

Change-Id: I957ef175e3473c94f3f4017ffe1cc587686c5b51
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/normalized.tst [new file with mode: 0644]