Linux/Mac dynamic link: prepend gcc/clang libraries on LD_LIBRARY_PATH 59/19759/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit78d24cb54fd10ca354d44c1d2dde8fb697d85a3b
treee460319b34fbf9a2e2d1273a2e486503ac12fbaa
parent933a47918fe8d56c579aa041c7e22cbc9b894d14
Linux/Mac dynamic link: prepend gcc/clang libraries on LD_LIBRARY_PATH

Change-Id: I63cd49a646b6ca3e21cdbe65301a2cde39324da1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_build.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_compile.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_for_link.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/compilerDetection.sh