bug 6977 fixed: ATOMS GUI: In the presentation frame, URLs and emails were not hyperl... 99/599/6
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 19:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit78e7f3ce529a4d9f0901b17badac8ce7badbb5a4
treee96cb6673430392de912fc282bb3408667666082
parent6c6315bec3dce92505f7fde38e9d8d597996a83b
bug 6977 fixed: ATOMS GUI: In the presentation frame, URLs and emails were not hyperlinked.

Change-Id: I87ef571dbe049aa4389d21c4f9495f227553cedf
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/cbAtomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6977.tst [new file with mode: 0644]