Xcos: masked super-block did not work when parameters are defined on the sub-context. 35/2635/10
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit78f3d541a34c29f420770668b4c8cce6d5389089
tree2a3e0e8145f3b5daa8fde4ad4949ebbaf942515d
parente15ce4c6dc691949ac3ccdc050776ead249e25b1
Xcos: masked super-block did not work when parameters are defined on the sub-context.
Context is a diagram constant thus the available variable must be taken from the parent diagram.
UI improvement, guess the next expected variable to be added by the user to ease the settings.
Launch the customization UI on a new mask creation.

Bug: 8235
Change-Id: Id82925f9de54f53346615156312c982ef6e3916c
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/java/org/scilab/modules/action_binding/highlevel/ScilabInterpreterManagement.java
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/DSUPER.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskCreateAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskCustomizeAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/H5RWHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8235.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8235.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8235.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]