Bug #11746 fixed - Xcos : closing the palette window with the crossing box did not... 63/8763/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit790675d7be4bb30efd28a0413624689e0e72deae
tree5afa419f564611f27b4461580dac9e33cd31d18b
parent6940062162695c7c23ea8b2d54636e254a9e3b0b
Bug #11746 fixed - Xcos : closing the palette window with the crossing box did not update the checkbox in Xcos "Affichage" menu

Change-Id: Ic4a75a0a74dd8acf0a07cc89b274eac4048fd02f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerView.java