Functions: check number of input argmuents in macros 87/13187/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit7909461edeae4aa2f17b53423c5973998a5221b2
tree5a7da07d9ad6293893281611beb29348620ad1e0
parent3c5c93ce7a8bab648e0cdf08bbb92417a3091fd8
Functions: check number of input argmuents in macros

Many functions' macros did not check their input arguments number.

Change-Id: I993855019ec50d116cc75e7562738e2beb0a802b
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/functions/macros/add_profiling.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/bytecode.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/bytecodewalk.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/createfun.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/fun2string.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/genlib.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/macrovar.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/plotprofile.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/profile.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/recompilefunction.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/remove_profiling.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/reset_profiling.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/showprofile.sci