added translation of new files in xml module. 32/14432/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit7920b931a84f8d6646d858950b938cd7232ccdd1
treed5828d287d75d2668be02663c337c2f14250bb4b
parentf249c32e3879533b281a1c3d0b02370441e16cfa
added translation of new files in xml module.

Change-Id: Ic91422237e58ec7b75c263ce47cfedaa38773ce6
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/htmlDump.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/htmlRead.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/htmlReadStr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/htmlWrite.xml [new file with mode: 0644]