* Bug 16596 : [int , sparse] and [int ; sparse] now possible 23/21623/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit7955c23a7e7973c6bbce84192592125288ec0bfd
tree8c92ebeb4d0a4653644a98ee4530a8032f161b3a
parent0a949bc9b44ef5c94b21fb51f146ecaa14c9c867
* Bug 16596 : [int , sparse] and [int ; sparse] now possible

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16596

Change-Id: I7b3bf094aa07b8814acbcf9030e9fca591a6f310
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_c_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_f_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_c_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_f_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/concatenations_mixed.tst