Xcos scopes: fix existing object check 49/7249/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 06:11:21 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit79615a588442ef77a7d5aeefbcf5a4eee5df6d5e
tree243b0479457824f9737c2192b5fb82c2a859cb17
parent68a06aadf4bd3ca0117f85f6b2ff2716e63fcede
Xcos scopes: fix existing object check

Reuse the existing object (polyline, grayplot, ...) instead of creating a new one.
Update tests to handle existing object management :
    simulate
    check object counts (per node)
    simulate again with the previous figure (complete object hierarchy)
    check all properties

Change-Id: I135054f1248728ff49db5bbd771a24988ceac26e
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmatview.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scoUtils.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/canimxy.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/canimxy.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/canimxy3d.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/canimxy3d.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cevscpe.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cevscpe.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cfscope.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cfscope.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmatview.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmatview.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmatview3d.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmatview3d.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmscope.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmscope.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscope.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscope.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscopxy.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscopxy.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscopxy3d.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscopxy3d.tst