error message in funcprot corrected. 17/11517/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit79a9585122a25b58f57190db753af2307ba725ca
tree731ef4dd63afd581d87e75b8c44904bd933a04a7
parentcc0892a551f0dd1c178c79068f5c06e9e839e518
error message in funcprot corrected.

Change-Id: I0d8abcc52cdd0580ecc81688732d18161084d90b
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_funcprot.c