Fix test (wrong Fortran code) 80/12180/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:03:17 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit79a95bb82d52fbf82cd51dd82a9ad4d10ff3d6b0
treeef1b2db4c4a5897d61f63ea3ab8035cf0951ae39
parent186272d024069ebefc72b788435fd01446cc1fc0
Fix test (wrong Fortran code)

test_run("optimization", "colnew")

Change-Id: Ied3e1f7c5651eb17daf98c6ac6f275822dae9419
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bvode.f