Linear_algebra tests: remove useless graphics loading 00/18000/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit79aaafadb066324faf7a07e12bfb75be32752f52
tree789ba79addadd4ec246296d4c33bc769f4884b7a
parent0a8ede17777bad9163c43e48f35b9c0b4c677674
Linear_algebra tests: remove useless graphics loading

Change-Id: I177f21f5ccf4a83dccca846f7968646261c46cc8
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13810.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13810.tst
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/schur.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/schur.tst