core: set SCI_VERSION_REVISION and SCI_VERSION_TIMESTAMP with default values 44/21744/1
authorClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit79be6de155a538fc1cfc4eff09f43b2029db6149
tree13b8d51e05c632ab8fb27c95f0bb9e14f69ea97d
parent5c4416e8a5bd73bad63e902d09646b768305988d
core: set SCI_VERSION_REVISION and SCI_VERSION_TIMESTAMP with default values

Change-Id: I471aa52e051995778701fc83fdd82c5bafca09de
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.vc