avoid crashs in hdf5 on free 81/16281/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit79bee220936d1d91ee4a493ff4d8a195943da8cf
treea240581dd9874950f6003eb3abb7015ff4015c0c
parentbbf13629a0b7e081fe7494034929f8cfe6ffb208
avoid crashs in hdf5 on free

Change-Id: I03902f4e17e85141470dffb4a83791cc81bae352
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DataFactory.cpp