N-gon grid matplot class added to the C++ data model. 23/2923/2
authorManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 09:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:40:34 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit79c4c8013feae4772e5e6cc0043a0253e6446293
treefd8de91be29a2a3efa7582fda0fa4c708a5f9d93
parent5d4ae395ef644b386e47434040590d86c855a9a2
N-gon grid matplot class added to the C++ data model.

Change-Id: I65a84079ca4e9fc2c73ac80bf59c6ca3b6cc636e
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataModel.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataProperties.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/NgonGridData.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/NgonGridMatplotData.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcproj
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridMatplotData.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties