Insert localized example image for Sfgrayplot (ru_RU). 91/10591/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit79cb0ffb4fb781e07913a702b4b793fc8a46d95f
tree8ca3bdaa459e563c73b3a081c6c56b636a4c0d81
parent251294f13912f0746abf35c8e70b004e7904ff48
Insert localized example image for Sfgrayplot (ru_RU).

Change-Id: Id671ada4182e0907814ae53e5f9a3253cc586135
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Sfgrayplot_ru_RU_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]