* Bug #12749 fixed - Update help page of fscanfMat function. 43/12443/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit79ce7a56987a23a347e81847173bb239cf672391
treea856173ba66a3c94108d2514800b3f5fef7ec40e
parent242517ce740496cb8309d79cdf3b18630e1e459a
* Bug #12749 fixed - Update help page of fscanfMat function.

Change-Id: I06c6d5578bbd5c089c358379c713c3f521b12b54
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanfMat.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanfMat.xml