Only look for mandatory FFTW symbols. 70/8470/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit79d11ec1d0436bd2f63149517ff442cb2cb09047
tree636c0faa24302d1ab5d7ee020483dd5d7bc338fd
parentfdc530a03a21a8dbf28d8ca1178a233fa858b88f
Only look for mandatory FFTW symbols.

Change-Id: Ice102f30f60d9bbe7bedb7940a2fb7f2c9ead0a3
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/callfftw.c