* rewriten: `consolebox`, `double`, `isoview`, `householder`, `or`, `and`, `format`. 75/18275/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 02:01:35 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:21:53 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit79ecb13d34cee8e60f38670c935605852f6fcfd1
tree50fe2c6869b88daef89ba15439eed57db8522758
parent03f6e6ec0ee5a4e14f4e0c0c1caaa8056bb629b3
* rewriten: `consolebox`, `double`, `isoview`, `householder`, `or`, `and`, `format`.
* Functionnalities based on former Scilab stack have been removed:
* [Bug #13597](http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13597) fixed - `help format` claimed setting a number of digits instead of characters
* Bug #13597 fixed: help format overhauled

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13597
  * (en) mostly rewritten
  * (fr) translation to come after the (en) approval

Change-Id: I33c92e92ae0df8e701f4eabde783dc1cba86a644
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/format.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/format.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/format.xml [deleted file]