* Bug 7967 fixed [doc]: size(meshgrid(..)) better documented 15/21215/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 22:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit79f780dd36941dc6760be1d9a24320084107d27c
tree87c477c3e9655d57b329cf8e7ec58102ce87a336
parentfaf1f56eccfb50c3587995eecb7a1087d532570f
* Bug 7967 fixed [doc]: size(meshgrid(..)) better documented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7967

  meshgrid() page overhauled (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5053

Change-Id: I95a373418557ca36bb22fcadad4797228eb88318
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/meshgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/meshgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/meshgrid.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/meshgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/meshgrid.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/meshgrid_1.png