[ast] fix string() and sci2exp() regressions after b9e819c8 44/20744/9
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:55:11 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit79f8f21c978c46b47839fd7d3537e71c16fe2ffc
treecf3bc244fb183e62f68f8413a0788866fde77c88
parent3a800a17f5dc806371991772e3d257c61e1775da
[ast] fix string() and sci2exp() regressions after b9e819c8

Regression detected by Samuel (test_run string bug_15260).
As a side effect, also fixes ambiguous display of floating
point numbers as pointed out by Samuel, again ;-) a long
time ago @ http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2745

For example (default format lenght):

--> 1+%eps
 ans  =

   1.0000000

--> 1+%eps/2
 ans  =

   1.

string() behavior and polynom display remains the same as
before, i.e

--> x=1.00000001
 x  =

   1.0000000

--> string(x)
 ans  =

 1

--> x*(1+%s)
 ans  =

   1 +1s

Change-Id: I4dbcad7091c8de1144b84a4c2b4ec57b1e75e045
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp