Helptools: add the CHANGES.html in the binary 02/19102/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit7a0cd56a6ebafd7d959c39fe385c6c4b737b5646
tree5d1718761217ae686fe4336fa69dca088470a235
parent358817798d60cb6a4c5bdc0c033f347caab44441
Helptools: add the CHANGES.html in the binary

Change-Id: If6bf089d24f939896943b79d844389c45be3553d
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in