Xcos MVC: fix windows std::copy warnings 05/15205/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit7a1f28e230e89677eb5bfa9afb398a1bb3d7a9b3
tree8841c5969d37fb8e929f49e24367d7ed9d2c78ea
parente10667043bb93bb2a6199204ebb0dfa22ac7b012
Xcos MVC: fix windows std::copy warnings

Change-Id: I4a4b3dd113917749cbf6f0a9184bd5fd932aedb1
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp