Revert "Add "long time execution" option for test 8824 of umfpack module." 88/15188/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit7a249f059b920662947cfb4a52a1b543ba70d45e
treeba4dbaba06a24053c73be7ef6e8cf78d0627bd50
parent24b05ad6d9601fc162d2d7a438375de3deec802b
Revert "Add "long time execution" option for test 8824 of umfpack module."

This reverts commit bedbe2edb1452cd5709849e43f31940dce60c3e9.

Change-Id: I4c095368c7c17c77b5809630269bfed5ca3e7a0e
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.tst