Scilab Enterprises is now the porter of the Scilab software. Not Digiteo anymore. 14/8514/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit7a292d83171d3cc7a51e90c0c525008cd0e736b2
treee189d08de89f63c165602d6af8fb909fb330f068
parentabbd4b99c8c549bf48b1dd38fb5d37d771c4ced5
Scilab Enterprises is now the porter of the Scilab software. Not Digiteo anymore.

Change-Id: I154ddea6a123a44308e90cf5895da309851ee2b9
12 files changed:
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/template/template_html.html
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.rc
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.rc
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/console.c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java
scilab/scilab.properties.in
scilab/scilab.properties.vc
scilab/tools/innosetup/setup.iss