* Bug 14033 fixed: x_matrix() extended to booleans, integers, text 78/21578/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit7a31dabc9d5c40a6c6166bd7a3db882a805e36ce
treeeb89334a9d7b31cfb9de97d41529962e00486194
parent964399ae98711238b9e7899a68eb709874988bc8
* Bug 14033 fixed: x_matrix() extended to booleans, integers, text

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14033

  + display of real/complex matrices improved.
  + Proposed page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5180

Change-Id: I438f8931f454d3b846047d528753485854cab94c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/x_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_booleans.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_complex.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_header_scrollbars.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_integers.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_reals.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/images/x_matrix_text.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/x_matrix.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/macros/x_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/x_matrix.tst [new file with mode: 0644]