Desktop: remove a faulty tab entry in the xml 95/5495/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit7a3794c9922fac94b32c73bcf65c9f9625f39002
tree243061dbf530e1c321088175004a44a94623cbad
parent06977057bb11d08649f4ff80ef7070d7da02ff2f
Desktop: remove a faulty tab entry in the xml

Change-Id: I2be944679a8979f70f1a19dab008af35e90dd9b3
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tabfactory/ScilabTabFactory.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java