SciNotes Prefs: choose the eol according to the OS 41/8441/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit7a408a8683097e71e097dbf24c2a5f768667c706
treeea84ab265ca57d9347bbc10bbe501fb99825ef07
parent11c7e417fc7629409af023c0cbf984710af6dd92
SciNotes Prefs: choose the eol according to the OS

Change-Id: If930417cee7f35fad702066fb4ad07a339a198d8
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SaveFile.java