* Bug 6939 fixed: now nearfloat works for hypermatrices 06/20206/6
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit7a41f82deaea2c7b2b752397dabca737cc4961b7
tree4b6d909d478ebd4a2585aed3f74bc8ac962fa7de
parentdc9720590882e48b4899c139756472c3492db21d
* Bug 6939 fixed: now nearfloat works for hypermatrices

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=6939

Gateway has been rewritten in c++

Change-Id: I0893a7406872ce39231aa0f99f4b4423b3d0fae5
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_nearfloat.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_nearfloat.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/basic_functions.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/nearfloat.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6939.tst [new file with mode: 0644]