memory leak in arrayof fixed 73/17373/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit7a4645db27817d3f2d4eee931b3641accf2d859c
treeadceddd6621013abee714c831528ec4ac79af5fe
parente83120d60ff5aa9c35e8167abd88fa9f7443630d
memory leak in arrayof fixed

Change-Id: I0c5f421745ea3ef51128d1b9438dd4b28601ff65
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp