sci_xget : mem leak removed. 65/12565/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit7a600590b7af636bdf81d796f1e30fce93461401
tree6f983415bd38132d6e7529b9d914065861008181
parent4df30376f9642185f66e68057c56b7f7f33a40c0
sci_xget : mem leak removed.

Change-Id: I9dec1746b3b85d1c9b7db455ae6f72ac7507954f
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xget.c