*Bug #13655 fixed - acos([2 %nan]) and asin([2 %nan]) returned wrong results (0 inste... 36/15836/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 07:54:48 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit7a61fbfb5ac29dd8243f8c1d9e55d2b22b3edc51
treede9b7c30e835cfd8ddf80b4519a89c50fe6b30e6
parent97a99efcdf1aeda409d73ff86461a24b3f3c84a0
*Bug #13655 fixed - acos([2 %nan]) and asin([2 %nan]) returned wrong results (0 instead of %nan)

Change-Id: I7fdfda6c7172238427aac937c78c0e0573ea5597
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/wacos.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/wasin.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13655.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13655.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.tst